Staff Directory

For other contacts, including emergency numbers, please see our Contact Us page.



Customer Service * -
General Inquiries
Michael Di Lullo -
Chief Administrative Officer

Building & By-law Services

Building Services * -
General Inquiries
Dog Licencing * -
General Inquiries
Dan Allarie -
By-law Enforcement Officer
ext. 5242
Cory Beuermann -
Junior Building Inspector
Arnie Marsman -
Director of Building Services & Chief Building Official (CBO)
Marco Masutti -
Building Inspector
Aaron Rastin -
Building Inspector
Kristen Sybers -
Building Services Administrative Assistant
Wayne Ysebaert -
Deputy Chief Building Official

Community Services

Facility Booking * -
Bookings for Arenas, Community Centres, Pavilions
Recreation Programs * -
General Inquiries
Sam Cormier -
Recreation Coordinator
Ryan Darling -
Community Services Operations Supervisor
Kent Ferguson -
Community Services Operations Supervisor
Justin Fidler -
Manager of Community Services
Scott Mairs -
Director of Community Services
Lise Massen -
Community Services Customer Service Supervisor

Corporate Services

Human Resources * -
General Inquiries: Employment at Middlesex Centre
Property Tax * -
General Inquiries
Water Billing * -
General Inquiries
Sophie Baysarowich -
Communications & Legislative Services Administrative Assistant
Ashley Doublard -
Property Tax & Revenue Coordinator
Amanda Ellis -
Corporate Services Administrative Assistant
Tiffany Farrell, CPA, CA -
Director of Corporate Services
Ian Fraser, PLP -
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Angela Jones, CHRP -
Manager of Human Resources
Heather Kepran -
Manager of Strategic Communications
Melissa Kopal, CPA, CGA -
Manager of Finance
Sean Miller -
Financial Analyst
Kendall Wood -
Utility Billing Coordinator

Fire & Emergency Services

Fire Hall Headquarters * -
General Inquiries: Fire & Emergency Services
Jacques Boutros -
Fire Prevention Officer
Shannon Leitch -
Fire & Emergency Services Coordinator
Scott Roper -
Deputy Fire Chief
Colin Toth -
Director of Emergency Services & Fire Chief

Legislative Services / Clerk

Office of the Clerk * -
General Inquiries: Council Meetings, Commissioner of Oaths, Lottery, Marriage
James Hutson -
Manager of Legislative Services & Municipal Clerk
Megan Kamermans -
Deputy Clerk

Planning Services

Planning Services * -
General Inquiries
Stephanie Bergman, RPP -
Manager of Planning & Development
Marion-Frances Cabral -
Planner (for zoning by-law amendments, Official Plan amendments & plans of subdivision/condominium)
Dan FitzGerald -
Planner (for minor variances, consent applications & site plan applications)

Public Works & Engineering

Public Works & Engineering * -
General Inquiries
Waste & Recycling Services * Provided by Bluewater Recycling Association -
Missed collection, broken bins, general inquiries (
Dan Anderson -
Drainage Superintendent & Technologist
Robert Cascaden -
Director of Public Works & Engineering
Lindsay Dodge -
Public Works & Engineering Administrative Assistant
Andrew Giesen -
Manager of Transportation
Aubrey Guevarra-Jongsma -
Asset Management Coordinator
Eric Joudrey -
Manager of Environmental Services
Fatehbir Singh -
Development Review Coordinator